University School of Information Communication & Technology

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector -16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

IPU/USIC&T/2020/

Dated.06.11.2020

NOTICE

With reference to the notice dated 23rd October 2020, wherein candidature was invited towards election to the post of Office bearers of the Association for Computing Machinery, ACM@USICT Chapter for 2020-2021. This is to inform all that, the following students have been elected as Office bearers, after the online elections were held on CISCO WebEx Platform on 2nd November 2020 from 3 pm onwards.

S.No	Post	ACM Membership Number	Enrollment Number	Programme	Name
1	Chair	9401844	41516403218	B.Tech(CSE)	Gaurav Jain
2	Vice-Chair	1880614	41016403218	B.Tech(CSE)	Vardaan Grover
3	Secretary	2818898	41416403218	B.Tech(CSE)	AkshadBhandula
4	Joint Secretary	9401844	20416403218	B.Tech(CSE)	Divyansh Rastogi
5	Treasurer	0272951	06616403219	B.Tech(IT)	Chaitan Dev
6	Web Chair	6643099	00916404518	MCA(SE)	Anmol Goel
7	Executive Committee Member(s)	5316140	70116401519	B.Tech(IT)	Sushant Haluwai
8		1292904	05816403219	B.Tech(CSE)	Harsh
9		7929173	03316403219	B.Tech(CSE)	Manoj Kumar
10		0404079	04216403219	B.Tech(CSE)	Anuj Talwar
11		4162292	03916403219	B.Tech(CSE)	Tarun Shekhawat

The details related to newly elected office bearers is being communicated to ACM India, for kind information.

(Rahul Johari)

Assistant Professor Branch Head, ACM@USIC&T Chapter

Copy to:

1. Dean, USICT for kind information, please.

2. All Faculty members through email.

3. Incharge, UITS with the request to upload notice on the Website.

4. Notice Board(s).

5. Guard File.